Pennsylvania, United States
Seller Rating: 100%
Store Hours: 8am to 5pm
Store Address: 1001 State St. Erie, Pennsylvania 16501

Reviews

Average review
Rating:
100%
(10)
Soap dispenser
Rating:
100%
I really love this product. It works really well. It is so easy to fill the mason jar and pop this cap back on.
Review by Christine on Mar 22, 2021
Great Product
Rating:
100%
I've sold several reCAP products in my store and they all sell very well. I use them around my house too. Everything is so handy and makes life on the run much easier. I wash them in the dishwasher and they have not shown any sign of ware. Durable, great design, and all around great product!
Review by Faith on Mar 17, 2021
Love the Mason Jar Lids!!
Rating:
100%
Love these spray caps!! Going to give some for Christmas gifts!!
Review by Sharon on Nov 12, 2020
Perfect for oil and vinegar
Rating:
100%
If I had ordered more than 2, I would have made some rosemary garlic infused oil. These are easy to use, and the oil does not come whooshing out. Very well made and no leaking. Thanks for a wonderful product.
Review by Kgs on Oct 18, 2020
Amazing product!
Rating:
100%
I have tons of mason jars, and this is the perfect way to utilize them. I ordered the sprayer cap along with a few other products, and immediately came on here to order more! Perfect for my white vinegar, which I use in every room (under kitchen sink, in each bathroom and in the laundry room). Love the fine mist spray, which made ironing a breeze, as well as the ability to change how the spray comes out. Highly recommended’
Review by Kgs on Oct 18, 2020
First Purchase
Rating:
100%
Ordered today and can hardly wait for my starter set to arrive! I have all the ingredients to make my own hand sanitizer. Second project will be household cleaning products, I’m tired of paying for overpriced cleaning product’s! EXCITEDLY AWAITING My STARTER SET.
Review by Brenda on Jul 12, 2020
Happy with purchase.
Rating:
100%
As advertised. We also got the silver lid with handle. Very nice, good quality, we will get more.
Review by J & A on May 14, 2020
Love the lid!
Rating:
100%
I use these in my business and also sell them to my customers. They are great for anything that needs to pour out of a mason jar!
Review by Kristin F on Mar 3, 2020
Fabulous product
Rating:
100%
I have several of these lids, in both sizes, and find them very useful and convenient.
Review by Bodi on Jan 20, 2020
MUCH IMPROVED!!!
Rating:
100%
These sprayer caps are 100% better than the previous sprayer caps made by reCAP. They are sturdy, they spray well, and they don't have a weak point where the sprayer part meets the lid.
Review by Emily on Sep 7, 2019
Show per page
New Message
reCAP
Sending ...